Cirque: New Moon + Hatch

Hi beauties!

You can never go wrong with black and white, can you? For this mani I used a combo a grey, white and black polishes:cirque - new moon - hatch0For my index I applied two easy coats of New Moon by Cirque. My pinky shows three thin coats of Hatch, also by Cirque. The gradient on the nail of my ring finger is made with both New Moon and Hatch. And lastly I created a water marble design by using the same colors and added Cosmos (423/508) by El Corazon. For a smooth and shiny finish I applied one coat of top coat. cirque - new moon - hatch3I’m happy with the outcome of this sort of mix match 🙂 What do you think?cirque - new moon - hatch2:*

1 thought on “Cirque: New Moon + Hatch

  1. These are so pretty omg😍 I just found you blog and it’s amazing!! I post nail art tutorials and reviews on my blog, I would love if you checked it out!xx

Leave a comment