Colors by Llarowe: Talk to the Hand

Hello beauties,

Today I have Llarowe‘s polish of the month September to show you. This reminds me that I’m so incredibly far behind with posting all the gorgeous polishes here… sorry lovelies, I’ll try my best!
Take a look at Talk To The Hand:cbl - talk to the hand 3It’s probably not a surprise that I love this one since purple is one of my fave colors 🙂 This is two easy coats with top coat. Unfortunately the sun let me down the day I photographed this, so these are made in natural daylight. Nevertheless, it’s beautiful, right?!cbl - talk to the hand 1What’s your fave color if it comes to nail polish?

You can find many more gorgeous creations by Leah Ann at Hypnotic Polish. They ship worldwide! 🙂

1 thought on “Colors by Llarowe: Talk to the Hand

Leave a comment